

SUPPLEMENT

TO THE

NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

OF

THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 1923.

Published by Authority.

WELLINGTON, THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 1923.

Members of Harbour Boards appointed.

Marine Department,
Wellington, 27th April, 1923.

HIS Excellency the Governor-General has, in pursuance
of the provisions of paragraph (b) of subsection (2)
of section 4 of the Harbours Amendment Act, 1910, of the
provisions of section 5 of the same Act, and of all other
powers enabling him in that behalf, appointed for a term of
three years the persons named in the second column of the
following Schedule to be members of the Harbour Boards
named in the first column of such Schedule; these appointments to take effect from the last Wednesday in April, 1923—
that is, from the twenty-fifth day of that month.

SCHEDULE.

COLLED CLLE.			
Name of	Board.		Name of Member.
Auckland			Ewen William Alison.
Bluff			Robert Albert Anderson.
			Ernest Arnott Nichol.
Foxton			Edward Reuben Benjamin Holben.
Gisborne			Arthur Henry Wallis.
			Robert McDuff Birrell.
Havelock			William Hadfield Smith.
			Harcourt Williams.
Lyttelton			Robert Macartney.
Napier			John Vigor Brown.
•			William Kinross White.
Nelson			William Wallace Snodgrass.
			Ralph Benjamin Jackson.
New Plymou	ıth		Charles Hayward Burgess.
Oamaru			Adam Mackay.
			Albert Edward Lawrence.
Otago			William Wilkinson.
Patea			Adolph Theodor Christensen.
Tauranga			Gerard Arnold Ward.
ŭ			Adolphus Montgomery.
Thames			Albert Bruce.
Waimakariri	į	٠.	Thomas Robert Leithead.
			Thomas E. Keetlev.
Wairoa		٠.	Alexander Sinclair.
			George Britnell.
Waitara			Harry McKenzie.
Wanganui			William Bruce.
Wellington			Joseph George Harkness.
Whangarei			John David McKenzie.
Ü			

G. JAS. ANDERSON, Minister of Marine.